Our Executives



 

We have an excellent team of executives who lead our company with enthusiasm. Reliable persons who are constantly seeking to exceed the expectations of our customers and enhance the great team that makes all the people who work at Ultramar.

 

Pedro Jaramillo

Chile General Manager

  pjaramillo@ultramar.cl

 

Gerardo Neustadt

Maritime Business Manager

 gneustadt@ultramar.cl 

 

Constanza Arjona

Agency Services Manager

  carjona@ultramar.cl

 

Andrés Stein

Ulog Logistic Services Manager

 astein@ultramar.cl 

 

Henry Luengo

Globaldesk Manager 

  hluengo@ultramar.cl  


 

Eduardo Hardessen

Air Cargo Manager

  ehardessen@ultramar.cl  


 

Guillermo Rheinen Wolf

Plane Tickets Manager

  grheinen@ultramar.cl